Staff

Martinus Gunnarsen

Bente Rodahl

  • Preschool Manager
  • From Norway
  • Educated at Dronning Mauds Minne Høgskole
  • Email: bente.rodahl@preschool.no
  • Preschool Telephone: (+47) 488 53 070
Martinus Gunnarsen

Trine Kolmannskog

  • Pedagogical Leader in Panda Class
  • From Norway
  • Educated at Dronning Mauds Minne Høgskole.
  • Email: trine.kolmannskog@preschool.no
  • Panda Class Telephone: (+47) 488 53 073

Silje Hansen

  • Pedagogical Leader in Monkey Class
  • From Norway
  • Email:
  • Monkey Class Telephone: (+47) 488 53 071
Daisy-200x300

Daisy Picardal

  • Preschool Teacher in Tiger Class
  • From the Philippines
  • Completed postgraduate studies in International Masters in Early Childhood Education and Care (IMEC)
  • Email: daisy.picardal@preschool.no
  • Tiger Class Telephone: (+47) 488 53 072
Martinus Gunnarsen

Nagwa Bushara

  • Preschool Assistant
  • From Sudan
  • Monkey Class
  • Email: nagwa.bushara@preschool.no
Martinus Gunnarsen

Giulia Piazzi

  • Preschool Assistant
  • From Italy
  • Tiger Class
  • Email: giulia.piazzi@preschool.no
Martinus Gunnarsen

Caroline Vives

  • Preschool Assistant
  • From France
  • Panda Class
  • Email: caroline.vives@preschool.no
Martinus Gunnarsen

Elise Lerpold

  • Special pedagogue
  • Educated at Dronning Mauds Minne Høgskole
  • From Norway
  • Email: elise.lerpold@preschool.no